SLSWA Awards of Excellence

In one of our most successful awards nights ever, the club won Patrol Club of the Year and finished second in Club of the Year.

Well done to Mike Shaw, James Currey and Jake Silipo who took out individual awards.

Special thanks to everyone who worked on the nominations and represented the club at interviews to make all this possible.